top of page

OSLO

Rue Des Alysses, Bécancour, QC, Canada

Signature Collection

$440,000.00

Description of this model

It is easy to succumb to the charms of this transitional style model, with both country and rustic looks. Still including elements borrowed from the style of the contemporary house such as windows with dark moldings for example. The impressive windows capture natural light throughout the day and provide a feeling of grandeur and freedom by letting nature inside your home. Discover the many advantages of a house that offers large living spaces on the ground floor, the private and intimate side of the bedrooms on the 2nd floor and the provision of a reading space or the office that you have dreamed of for a long time. In addition, you will be delighted with all the space to maximize storage in the basement as well as the creation of a large family room.

Additional Information

Valérie Desaulniers

Copropriétaire

(819) 698-4956 poste 2

valerie@habitationsurbania.com

Features of this model

The surface area includes the basement, and the number of rooms varies depending on the configuration of the house and the layout of the basement.

Bedrooms

5

Bathroom

2

Bathroom

1

Levels

3

House area

2550 P²

House dimensions

29'-0''

Garage dimensions

n / A

Land area

9 440P²

Terrain characteristics

Buying one of our homes includes much more than the building itself.The sale price also includes wooded land, thus offering you a complete and harmonious living space. Each house comes with land measuring 8,740 square feet. This inclusion in the sale price represents significant added value, allowing you to fully enjoy your outdoor space without additional costs.

Interior layout plans

Each of our house models offer several interior configurations, adapted to your tastes and requirements. You will discover alternatives designed for various lifestyles, with the possibility of making modifications, whether minor or structural. Adding a garage or expanding the house are also possible.

Location

Rue Des Alysses, Bécancour, QC, Canada

HOUSES A LA CARTE

Reduce Your Construction Costs by Choosing A La Carte House

Discover our new concept of à la carte houses, available for all models in this collection. This concept allows our customers to personalize their home and to carry out certain work themselves, in order to better control their budget.Build the house of your dreams while optimizing your costs.

bottom of page

top of page

PHÉNIX

Rue Des Alysses, Bécancour, QC, Canada

Collection Signature

440 000,00$

Description de ce modèle

Il est facile de succomber aux charmes de ce modèle de style transitionnel, aux allures à la fois champêtre et rustique. Comprenant tout de même des éléments empruntés au style de la maison contemporaine tels les fenêtres aux moulures foncées par exemple. L’impressionnante fenestration permet de capter la lumière naturelle tout au long de la journée et procure un sentiment de grandeur et de liberté en laissant entrer la nature à l’intérieur de votre maison. Découvrez les nombreux avantages d'une maison qui offre de grands airs de vie au rez-de-chaussée, le côté privé et intime des chambres au 2e étage et l'aménagement d'un espace lecture ou le bureau dont vous rêvez depuis longtemps. De plus, vous serez comblé par tout l'espace pour maximiser le rangement au sous-sol ainsi que la réalisation d'une grande salle familiale.

Informations supplémentaires

Valérie Desaulniers

(819) 698-4956 ext. 2

Valerie.png

Caractéristiques de ce modèle

La superficie inclut le sous-sol, et le nombre de pièces varie en fonction de la configuration de la maison et de l'aménagement du sous-sol.

Chambres

5

Salle de bain

2

Salle d'eau

1

Niveaux

3

Superficie maison

2550 P²

Dimensions maison

29'-0'' X 27'-0''

Dimensions garage

n/a

Superficie terrain

8 740 P²

Caractéristiques du terrain

L'achat d'une de nos maisons inclut bien plus que le bâtiment lui-même. Le prix de vente comprend également un terrain boisé, vous offrant ainsi un espace de vie complet et harmonieux. Chaque maison est accompagnée d'un terrain d'une superficie de 8 740 pieds carrés. Cette inclusion dans le prix de vente représente une valeur ajoutée significative, vous permettant de profiter pleinement de votre espace extérieur sans frais supplémentaires.

Plans d'aménagement intérieur

Chacun de nos modèles de maisons proposent une plusieurs configurations intérieures, adaptées à vos goûts et exigences. Vous découvrirez des alternatives pensées pour divers modes de vie, avec la possibilité de réaliser des modifications, qu'elles soient mineures ou structurelles. L'ajout d'un garage ou l'agrandissement de la maison sont également possibles.

Localisation

Rue Des Alysses, Bécancour, QC, Canada

MAISONS À
LA CARTE

Réduisez Vos Coûts de Construction en Choisissant Maison à la Carte

Découvrez notre nouveau concept de maisons à la carte, disponible pour tous les modèles de cette collection. Ce concept permet à nos clients de personnaliser leur habitation et d'effectuer eux-mêmes certains travaux, afin de maîtriser davantage leur budget. Construisez la maison de vos rêves tout en optimisant vos coûts.

bottom of page